Address:Industrial Road No. 45, Jinzhou City, Hebei Province ,China
phone:+86-311-84445774
Fax:+86-311-84445775
Mobile phone:
The contact:周先生
Email:marketing@zhichenggroup.com.cn
Web Site Url:http://www.zhichenggroup.com.cn
 
About Us The current position :Zhicheng Cellulose Co., Ltd. -> About Us
Zhicheng cellulose Co., Ltd. located in Hebei Province, Jinzhou City, 50 kilometers west of the provincial capital of Shijiazhuang City, 300 kilometers north from the capital Beijing. Shi Huang high-speed, 307 State Road, Shi De railway from the city through, the geographical position is superior, the traffic is convenient.
 
The companys predecessor (Yuan Jin Chemical Factory) began to develop the production of hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose, methyl cellulose in the late seventys, is one of the production of nonionic cellulose ether earlier enterprises of our country, and its products have obtained the national assembly in 1978 science achievement prize. In 2001 in cooperation with the other shareholders to introduce advanced technology and equipment from abroad new form Zhicheng cellulose Co. Ltd., to expand production in 2012 and built a production line to produce 30000 tons of nonionic cellulose ether, this production line adopts the large horizontal reaction kettle, breakthrough in the current domestic production of solvent toluene, belong to the green environmental protection products, in the domestic the first implementation of the DCS control system of the automation of the whole process, and by the drug GMP certification.
 
The company covers an area of 300 acres, the existing employees more than 300 people, more than 50 types of technical personnel. Among them, 20 senior technical staff. Domestic and foreign companies and research institutions, continuous extension of product development, and built a 10000 tons of hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose industrialization base. With strong economic strength, rich human resources and laid a solid foundation for the long-term development of the company.
 
Relying on scientific management, advanced production technology and equipment, full-featured, R & D center ISO9000 quality system, production technology reached the international advanced level, the products can meet the needs of different levels of customer demand. Has been the formation of methyl cellulose, hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose, hydroxypropyl cellulose, hydroxyethyl cellulose four big series, dozens of specifications of the "Zhi Cheng" brand medicinal materials and industrial products, widely used in polyvinyl chloride, polystyrene suspension polymerization, emulsion and latex paint, coating, building materials, ceramics, medicine, food, cosmetics, oil field, agriculture and other fields. The quality of the products reach the international advanced level.
 
Companies adhere to the good faith as the basis, to the quality of survival, to the science and technology innovation as the driving force, the pursuit of excellence, creating an extraordinary quality. We are willing to work with customers at home and abroad to cooperate in good faith, keep pace with the times, create brilliant.

联系方式 Contact
地址:河北省晋州市工业路45号
电话:+86-311-84445774
传真:+86-311-84445775
手机:
联系人:周先生
邮箱:marketing@zhichenggroup.com.cn
网址:http://www.zhichenggroup.com.cn
 

 

 

  志诚纤维素有限公司位于河北省晋州市区内,西距省会石家庄市50公里,北距首都北京300公里。石黄高速、307国道、石德铁路从市区穿过,地理位置优越,交通方便。


  本公司的前身(原晋州市化工一厂)于七十年代末开始开发生产甲基纤维素、羟丙基甲基纤维素,是我国生产非离子纤维素醚较早的企业之一,其产品曾获得国家1978年科学大会成果奖。2001年与其他股东合作引进国外技术和装备新组建成志诚纤维素有限公司,至2012年扩产建成了生产3万吨非离子型纤维素醚生产线,该生产线采用大型卧式反应釜,突破了目前国内以甲苯为溶剂的生产方法,属绿色环保产品,在国内实现了全过程DCS系统自动化控制。


  公司占地面积300亩,现有职工300多人,各类技术人员50多名。其中,中高级技术人员20名。公司与国内外研发机构合作,不断进行产品的延伸开发,并建成了1万吨羟乙基甲基纤维素产业化基地。强大的经济实力、丰富的人力资源为公司的长期发展奠定了坚实的基础。


  公司依托生产技术和设备、功能齐备的研发中心、ISO9000质量体系的科学管理,其产品可满足不同层次的顾客需求。目前已形成甲基纤维素、羟丙基甲基纤维素、羟丙基纤维素、羟乙基纤维素四大系列,几十个规格的"志诚"牌药用辅料和工业级产品,广泛用于聚氯乙烯、聚苯乙烯悬浮聚合、乳液及乳胶涂料、医药包衣剂、建材、陶瓷、食品、化妆品、油田、农业等领域。


  公司坚持以诚信为基石,以质量求生存,以科技创新为动力,追求卓越,创造非凡品质。我们愿与国内外广大客商真诚合作,与时俱进,共创辉煌。